ALLSENSORS 2025

Forward

The Tenth International Conference on Advances in Sensors, Actuators, Metering and Sensing (ALLSENSORS 2025), held between May 18th, 2025, and May 22nd, 2025, in Nice, France, continued a series of events covering related topics on theory, practice, and applications of sensor devices, techniques, data acquisition and processing, and on wired and wireless sensors and sensor networks.

Sensors and sensor networks have a great potential of providing diverse services to broad range of applications, not only in science and engineering, but equally importantly on issues related to critical infrastructure protection and security, healthcare, the environment, energy, food safety, and the potential impact on the quality of all areas of life.

We take here the opportunity to warmly thank all the members of the ALLSENSORS 2025 technical program committee, as well as all the reviewers. The creation of such a high-quality conference program would not have been possible without their involvement. We also kindly thank all the authors who dedicated much of their time and effort to contribute to ALLSENSORS 2025. We truly believe that, thanks to all these efforts, the final conference program consisted of top-quality contributions. We also thank the members of the ALLSENSORS 2025 organizing committee for their help in handling the logistics of this event.

We hope that ALLSENSORS 2025 was a successful international forum for the exchange of ideas and results between academia and industry for the promotion of progress in the field of sensors, actuators, metering, and sensing.

ALLSENSORS 2025 Chairs

ALLSENSORS 2025 Steering Committee

Michael Niedermayer, Berliner Hochschule für Technik, Germany Paulo E. Cruvinel, Embrapa Instrumentation, Brazil Matteo Tonezzer, CNR-IMEM, Trento, Italy Sandrine Bernardini, Aix Marseille University, France Almudena Rivadeneyra, Universidad de Granada, Spain Laura Garcia, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain Sung Ho Cho, Hanyang University, South Korea

ALLSENSORS 2025 Publicity Chairs

José Miguel Jiménez, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain Francisco Javier Díaz Blasco, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain Ali Ahmad, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain Sandra Viciano Tudela, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain Laura Garcia, Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena, Spain